Information: The new radio single by The Frosts is "That Which Cost Me Nothing", written by Michael Frost. As a songwriter Michael has had songs recorded by  The Hyssongs, The Dixie Melody Boys, Con Hunley, The McKameys, Ivan Parker, Hissong, Heirline, The Wilburns, The Greesons, The Beene Family, The Kirklands and many more. The group has also garnered several Singing News charts songs and fan award nominations. They perform regularly in Branson, MO as well as dates across the country.

Single Title & Artist: "That Which Cost Me Nothing" -  The Frosts

Writer: Michael Jason Frost

Publishing: Christ White Music/BMI, Asheville Music Publishing/BMI

Project Title: Single Release

Record Label: Mansion Entertainment

Time: 4:34

ISRC #: UST6V1800013

For more information about The Frosts visit The Frosts online.

That Which Cost Me Nothing - The Frosts

Total Files1
Create DateJanuary 23, 2018
Last UpdatedJanuary 23, 2018
Enter Correct Password to Download