Instructions: Enter password in Password Box in the right column or PREVIEW RELEASE  with SoundCloud above.

Information: "People Get Ready" is the soulful new release from T. Graham Brown featuring Jason Crabb, Leon Russell, The Oak Ridge Boys and Steve Cropper. "People Get Ready" is from the 'Forever Changed' album which earned T. Graham Brown his 2015 GRAMMY Nomination (Produced by Mark Carman). 'Forever Changed' was released by Mansion Entertainment through Sony RED and was a popular seller in Cracker Barrel stores nationwide including appearing numerous times on the Billboard Top Christian Albums Chart.

Single Title: "People Get Ready" - T. Graham Brown featuring The Oak Ridge Boys. 

Writers: Curtis Mayfield

Publishers: MIJAC Music/BMI, Warner-Tamerlane Pub Corp/BMI

Project Title: 'Forever Changed' (2015 GRAMMY Nomination)

Time: 4:14

For more information on T. Graham Brown visit

Southern Gospel, Country Music, Southern Gospel Radio, SG Radio, Singing News, EnLighten, Prime Country, Sirius XM, Cracker Barrel

People Get Ready - T Graham Brown.mp3

Total Files1
Create DateOctober 19, 2016
Last UpdatedOctober 19, 2016
Enter Correct Password to Download