Radio Formats: Bluegrass, Bluegrass Gospel, Southern Gospel (PREVIEW RELEASE  with SoundCloud above, enter password in Password Box in the right column.)

Information: The East Ridge Boys are from Lick Creek, KY and consist of group members Richie Rose, David Taylor and Fonso Fields. Their Mountain Roots and Bluegrass Music heritage runs deep! Their new single is "Oh Dear Sinner". The official lyric video is already receiving viral response on social media! (Radio Promotion by Hey Ya'll Media / Vonda Easley.)

Single Title: "Oh Dear Sinner" - East Ridge Boys 

Writers: Tom Burress

Publishers: Tom-Me-Bee Publishing/BMI

Project Title: Radio Single

Time: 3:45

ISRC: UST6V1800019

Available via:

For more information, visit ERB on Facebook: East Ridge Boys

Bluegrass Gospel, Bluegrass Music, East Ridge Boys, Bluegrass

Oh Dear Sinner - East Ridge Boys
  1. Oh Dear Sinner - East Ridge Boys

Total Files1
Create DateJanuary 23, 2018
Last UpdatedJuly 10, 2019