Information: Perkins Revival was formed in 2015 to carry on the musical tradition of the Perkins Family. The group is comprised of singer/songwriter Ricky Perkins (tenor), Donnie Marr (lead), Trey Marr (baritone) and Johny Washburn (bass). Their debut project is 'Our Time' and is being released on Mansion Entertainment with distribution through Sony RED.

"Climb Any Mountain" -  Perkins Revival

Writer: Ricky Perkins

Publishing: Mansion Entertainment/BMI

Project Title: 'Our Time'

Intro: 0:17

Time: 3:40

For more information about Perkins Revival visit

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 12.18.15 PM

"Climb Any Mountain" - Perkins Revival

Total Files1
Create DateMarch 12, 2016
Last UpdatedMarch 12, 2016
Enter Correct Password to Download